top of page

All my results are in and...

I have just been given my final project/disseration marks and I got a first!!! Such a nice surprise for today. I was hoping I had done well but I am so happy with my mark from my disseration. This has given me more confidence in my animation work but I know I still need to improve my work. However, this has given me more influence to do well :D

Soooo for my degree overall...........(I think I've worked this out correctly)............ I GOT A FIRST!!!! I can't believe it but this is due to my low self-esteem but I am slowly getting rid of this. Anyway, I wanna thank all my lecturers, my peers, my mentors, my heros, my family, my friends and everyone who have helped me become who I am. As it appears to be working ^_^

Next challenge now is to find my dream job. I know this will take time and probably won't start instantly but I just got to keep moving forward.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page