top of page

Covid, Promax Win & Toon Boom Training...it's all happening in 2020

Remember when I said last time that it's been a while, well it's been even longer since the last post. This has been mainly due to my currently unknown work situation which has caused me sleepless nights more than anything. However, even with that and of course Covid happening, there has been some good things. Winning my first award in a professional environment is a big win (get it) for me. It may have been a Bronze but for a crazy idea I had for Tom & Jerry (one of my all time favourite cartoons) means a lot to me. I just hope I can keep up the mad ideas.


I've also been trying to train myself in Toon Boom, even tho I should brush up on my 3D softwares but one skill at a time. As they say in the animation business, keep learning and developing as you can never know everything (or something similar).


Hopefully soon I can upload my little animated work I have done for friends and family, I...just need time to finish it first and I can update this site too as....it needs a makeover PRONTO :D


Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page