top of page

Turner Years

This has been a busy few years since I last posted on this blog. Apologies for the lack of updates, this has been due to being extremely busy with my roles at Turner Broadcasting. First being Creative Asset Coordinator and now currently the Design Intern, it has been a rollercoaster of a journey but it has been so enjoyable. Working with the channels I have loved as a kid and learning about new programs on Cartoon Network, Boomerang and even Cartoonito. I have enhanced my skills and have been able to be a part of some very important projects. I am currently with Turner but my 2 years are nearly up and I have no idea if they will be able to keep me on, but it has been an experience I will never forget. Examples of my work are to come so when I get time over Christmas to do a montage of Turner moments, it shall be added onto here.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page