top of page

Receiving First Class Honours

So it's official, I have recieved a First Class Honours for my time at the Univeristy of Greenwich and I am exstatic!!!! I mean, I kinda guessed I would get one but I didn't want to believe it. This wouldn't be possible without everyones support, help and patiences with me and for guiding me through these years. It has been a tough road but I've finally managed to get through it all.

Now this is the tricky part, finding a job. Although I am determined to make my dreams come true, I know it isn't going to be easy. I just gonna wait and see and continue improving my skills. Currently making a long animation with dialogue to work on lip sync but its gonna take time with storyboarding and everything. However, I am up for the challenge.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page