top of page

Poster & Flyer Designs for Divider 2

Since I am the storyboard artist for an indie film sequel, the director asked me if I had time to produce some poster and flyer designs for a convention he was going to. This was late notice so I had roughly a week or two to complete some designs while still completing work for university. The director gave me a rough idea of what he wanted and I completed many examples of rough sketches and modified the poster when the director wanted something changed. Here are the final designs for the poster and flyers, which the director seemed very pleased with them.

Top: Final Poster Design containing three of the main characters involved in the new film.

Bottom three: Inidividual flyers of the characters with their names underneath.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page